Prof. Evangelos G. Ladopoulos

Interpaper Research Organization, EU



Prof. George C. Sih, East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China

Prof. Satya N Atluri, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. E. A. Paterson, University of Liverpool, UK

Prof. Carlos A. Brebbia, Wessex Institute of Technology, Southampton, UK

Prof. Mark F. Horstemeyer, Mississippi State University, Mississippi, U.S.A.

Prof. Chain Tsuan Liu, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prof. Ian R. McAndrew, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, Florida, U.S.A.